Parent Leadership

The executive is made up of parents whose children attend the school. As parents we are responsible for the operations of the preschool. You can't get much more invested than that.

The 2018-19 SHPPP leadership:

  • President: Annerose Lutz 

  • Vice-President: Shauna Toor

  • Treasurer: Ian Castonguay

  • Enrollment: Mandip Kharod

  • Fundraising: Felisa Friesen

  • Personnel: Josh Wu

  • Secretary: Sarah Hooge